Public Void CD - Penelope Scott Cart (0)

Penelope Scott

Public Void CD

Sold Out

to get notified when it's available again!

Track Listing:

1. Cigarette Ahegao
2. Lotta True Crime
3. American Healthcare (Glitzy)
4. Feel Better
5. Moonsickness
6. Dumpster
7. Rät

Thank you for supporting the official Penelope Scott merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us